Willkommensboni
Bis zu €2,000
+ 100 Freispiele
Fruits Collection – 20 Lines game tileFruits Collection – 20 Lines game tile
spinomenal
Fruits Collection – 20 Lines
Book of Ra game tileBook of Ra game tile
novomatic
Book of Ra
Wolf Spins 243 game tileWolf Spins 243 game tile
1spin4win
Wolf Spins 243
Pompeii Gold: Rapid Link game tilePompeii Gold: Rapid Link game tile
hot
netgame
Pompeii Gold: Rapid Link
Majestic White Rhino game tileMajestic White Rhino game tile
hot
spinomenal
Majestic White Rhino
Lord of the Ocean game tileLord of the Ocean game tile
novomatic
Lord of the Ocean
Penny Fruits Xtreme game tilePenny Fruits Xtreme game tile
hot
spinomenal
Penny Fruits Xtreme
Elephant's Gold: Bonus Combo game tileElephant's Gold: Bonus Combo game tile
NEU
netgame
Elephant's Gold: Bonus Combo
Book Of Rebirth game tileBook Of Rebirth game tile
hot
spinomenal
Book Of Rebirth
Diamond Easter game tileDiamond Easter game tile
1spin4win
Diamond Easter
5 Sevens Hold & Win game tile5 Sevens Hold & Win game tile
novomatic
5 Sevens Hold & Win
Golden Piggy Bank game tileGolden Piggy Bank game tile
hot
spinomenal
Golden Piggy Bank
Lucky Robbery game tileLucky Robbery game tile
1spin4win
Lucky Robbery
Lucky Lady's Charm deluxe game tileLucky Lady's Charm deluxe game tile
novomatic
Lucky Lady's Charm deluxe
Rich Piggies: Bonus Combo game tileRich Piggies: Bonus Combo game tile
hot
netgame
Rich Piggies: Bonus Combo
Book Of Demi Gods II game tileBook Of Demi Gods II game tile
hot
spinomenal
Book Of Demi Gods II
Dolphin's Wealth game tileDolphin's Wealth game tile
hot
1spin4win
Dolphin's Wealth
Book Of Baba Yaga game tileBook Of Baba Yaga game tile
hot
spinomenal
Book Of Baba Yaga
Columbus deluxe game tileColumbus deluxe game tile
novomatic
Columbus deluxe
Cactus Riches: Cash Pool game tileCactus Riches: Cash Pool game tile
netgame
Cactus Riches: Cash Pool
Book Of Demi Gods IV game tileBook Of Demi Gods IV game tile
hot
spinomenal
Book Of Demi Gods IV
Carnival Cat: Bonus Combo game tileCarnival Cat: Bonus Combo game tile
NEU
netgame
Carnival Cat: Bonus Combo
Golden Ark game tileGolden Ark game tile
novomatic
Golden Ark
Hold The Gold game tileHold The Gold game tile
1spin4win
Hold The Gold

Enter the fascinating world of Jackpoty Games

Das Jackpoty Casino ist ein Ort, an dem Sie Ihre Erwartungen an Online-Glücksspiele erfüllen können, unabhängig davon, welches Spielgenre Sie bevorzugen. Wir haben ein riesiges Portfolio an Spielen, das ständig erweitert wird, da immer mehr Titel hinzugefügt werden. Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Softwareentwicklern können wir den Spielern Zugang zu den besten Casinospielen in einer sicheren Umgebung bieten. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende von Spielautomaten, Tischspielen, Videopokern und anderen Genres, darunter auch einige der bestbezahlten Spiele mit progressiven Jackpots.

Our players enjoy exceptional freedom of choice, and we help you make an informed decision when browsing our extensive selection of casino games. The mobile-friendly games can be enjoyed on the go, on real and virtual currency. Sie können die Demoversion ausprobieren, um sich mit den grundlegenden Spielmechanismen vertraut zu machen, oder sofort Spiele mit echtem Geld spielen. Eine vielseitige Mischung aus klassischen Spielautomaten, den neuesten Veröffentlichungen und den beliebtesten Spielen mit progressiven Jackpots erwartet Sie in unserem Jackpoty Casino-Lobby.

Top-Auszahlungsspielautomaten und Casino-Spiele

Bei Jackpoty finden Sie alle Casinospiele und es gibt eine Fülle von Informationen über jedes einzelne von ihnen. Wir teilen wertvolle Informationen über die durchschnittliche Rendite für den Spieler, die wichtigsten Spielmechanismen und besondere Merkmale. Anhand dieser Daten können Sie Dinge wie die Volatilität besser verstehen, damit Sie die beste Strategie entwickeln können. Wenn Sie Casinospiele spielen, können Sie sich auf die höchsten Auszahlungen, die höchste Frequenz oder andere Kriterien konzentrieren, die für Sie wichtig sind.

Die bestbezahlten Spielautomaten und Kasino-Spiele haben einen RTP von mehr als 96 % und es gibt viele solcher Titel in unserem Portfolio. Wenn Sie die Walzen von Spielautomaten drehen, ist diese Zahl unglaublich wichtig, da sie Ihnen eine Vorstellung von den langfristigen Gewinnen gibt. Sie müssen zwar immer noch Glück haben, um den Hausvorteil zu übertreffen, aber bei diesen hohen Prozentsätzen haben Sie eine gute Chance auf Erfolg. Bei Jackpoty gibt es Freispiele, Boni und alle möglichen Sonderaktionen, so dass Sie die gleichen Bedingungen vorfinden.

Kartenspiele wie Blackjack und Baccarat sowie Poker haben einen noch geringeren Hausvorteil. Dies sind die Online-Spiele, die Casino-Veteranen bevorzugen, weil sie mit der richtigen Strategie ihre Gewinnchancen erhöhen können. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit führenden Softwareentwicklern zusammen, die in der Welt einen tadellosen Ruf genießen. Diese international anerkannten Anbieter liefern Online-Casinospiele, denen Sie vertrauen können, und es gibt eine Flut von Bewertungen, die online verfügbar sind.

Spielen Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele auf dem Handy

Jackpoty ist der Ort, an dem Sie die besten Casino-Spiele online. Schalten Sie Ihren Laptop oder Desktop-Computer ein und starten Sie die Spiele direkt im Browser, ohne dass Sie etwas herunterladen müssen. Wenn Sie unterwegs auf die Jagd nach progressiven Jackpots gehen oder Tischspiele spielen möchten, können Sie dies auch mobil tun. Unsere gesamte Sammlung ist mobilfreundlich, so dass Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet in die Hand nehmen und an den Spielautomaten drehen oder Tischspiele spielen können.

Android- und iOS-Geräte sind perfekt geeignet, um diese Spiele im Browser zu spielen. Sie genießen den gleichen uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf die gesamte Spielesammlung, unabhängig vom Gerät Ihrer Wahl. Spielautomaten sind perfekt für die kleineren Displays von Handheld-Geräten geeignet, da sie für das mobile Glücksspiel optimiert wurden. Sie haben die gleichen Chancen, einen progressiven Jackpot zu knacken, unabhängig vom Gerät Ihrer Wahl, auch auf dem Handy. Spielen Sie Tischspiele gegen echte Dealer und versuchen Sie sich an den Jackpot-Roulette-Varianten mit den höchsten Gewinnchancen.

Jackpot-Spiele und hohe Volatilität

Wir sind die erste Adresse für Spieler, die das bestes Online-Kasino Spiele mit Jackpots. Was hat es verraten? Vielleicht ist es der Name, vielleicht das riesige Portfolio an Spielen, die solche Jackpots haben. Auf jeden Fall gibt es bei Jackpoty Spielautomaten und Tischspiele, mit denen man schon mit einer kleinen Investition zum Millionär werden kann. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist eine Menge Glück und Ausdauer, um die Chance zu haben, einen dieser lebensverändernden Beträge zu gewinnen.

Die Sache, die Sie über Jackpots wissen müssen, ist, dass sie schwer zu gewinnen sind, vor allem progressive Jackpots. Das ist völlig in Ordnung, denn die geringen Gewinnchancen machen es möglich, dass der Jackpot so stark anwächst. In Erwartung des schicksalhaften Tages, an dem Sie den Jackpot knacken und ein Vermögen gewinnen, müssen Sie die Volatilität verstehen und sich damit auseinandersetzen. Spielautomaten mit hoher Volatilität zahlen mehr aus, aber die Gewinne sind seltener, so dass Sie ein tadelloses Bankroll-Management benötigen.

Wir haben eine tolle Mischung aus Spielen mit niedriger und hoher Volatilität, mit oder ohne Jackpot.Versuchen Sie Top=Spiele im Sofortspiel, bevor Sie sich entscheiden, damit Sie die Walzen der Spielautomaten drehen, die Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Machen Sie das Gleiche mit Tischspielen und wählen Sie diejenigen mit seltenen, aber beträchtlichen Gewinnen oder genießen Sie häufige Gewinne. Sie haben die Wahl, und Jackpoty wird Ihnen auf halbem Weg mit den richtigen Casino-Spielen entgegenkommen!

Penny Slots und Spiele mit hohem Limit

Bei Jackpoty dreht sich alles um Möglichkeiten und die Freiheit der Wahl. Deshalb deckt unsere Spielesammlung alle Bereiche ab und wir bieten alles von Spielautomaten mit niedrigen Einsätzen bis hin zu Spielen mit hohen Limits. Wir möchten, dass Gelegenheits- und Freizeitspieler bei uns ein Zuhause finden und gleichzeitig die Erwartungen der High Roller erfüllen. Sie können sich entscheiden, ob Sie die Walzen von Penny-Slots drehen oder die Aufregung von Spielen mit hohen Limits ausprobieren möchten. Wir haben die besten Titel von Top-Softwareentwicklern wie Microgaming, NetEnt oder Live-Casino-Spezialisten wie Evolution Gaming im Angebot.

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, die Walzen von progressive Jackpot-Slots, müssen Sie auf die Teilnahmebedingungen achten. Um am Rennen um den Jackpot teilzunehmen, müssen Sie höhere Einsätze tätigen, da Sie mit einem Mindesteinsatz nicht gewinnen können. Für Spitzengewinne sind Maximaleinsätze erforderlich, und deshalb sollten Sie bei dem Spiel Ihrer Wahl die maximale Anzahl von Münzen setzen. Damit öffnen Sie die Tür zum Jackpot und erhöhen gleichzeitig Ihre regelmäßigen Gewinne. So schlagen Sie zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe.

Penny-Slots haben keine derartigen Jackpots, aber ihre Volatilität ist geringer und Sie gewinnen mit einer hohen Frequenz. Die Spielmechanik, die Grafik und die visuelle Gestaltung dieser Spiele können genauso aufregend sein, so dass sie auch für Gelegenheitsspieler viel zu bieten haben. Live-Händler-Spiele sind die einzigen Spiele, die nicht in der Demoversion verfügbar sind, aber die Einsätze sind vernünftig. Jackpoty hat Tische für Amateure, an denen Sie ein paar Cent setzen und die Gesellschaft von professionellen Dealern genießen können oder Ihre High-Roller-Erwartungen bei Spielen mit hohem Limit erfüllen können.

Kann ich Online-Casinospielen vertrauen?

Jackpoty ist ein Ort, an dem Sie echtes Geld auf Ihre Lieblings-Slots setzen können, ohne ein Risiko einzugehen. Wir sind ein lizenziertes und reguliertes Casino, das sich um seine Spieler kümmert und die beste Spielumgebung bietet.

Welche sind die bestbezahlten Spiele?

Wir haben Spielautomaten mit einer hohen Rendite für die Spieler, die bestbezahlten Tischspiele und Videopoker. Informationen über den RTP und die wichtigsten Spieleigenschaften sind leicht verfügbar, damit Sie die beste Entscheidung treffen können.

Wie kann ich meine Gewinnchancen erhöhen?

Auf unsere Spiele kann man sich verlassen und der Ausgang ist wirklich unvorhersehbar. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist Glück, um einen großen Jackpot zu knacken oder bei Spielen mit geringer Volatilität häufiger kleinere Beträge zu gewinnen.

Wie funktionieren Spiele mit progressiven Jackpots?

Der Hauptgewinn steigt stetig an, bis jemand die Gewinnkombination erreicht. Ein kleiner Prozentsatz des von den Spielern ausgegebenen Geldes wird zur Aufstockung des Jackpots verwendet, während der überwiegende Teil in die regulären Gewinne fließt.

Was sind heiße und kalte Jackpot-Spielautomaten?

Diese Begriffe beschreiben Jackpot-Slots, die vor kurzem einen Gewinner hervorgebracaht haben, bzw. Spiele, die schon lange nicht mehr geknackt wurden. Wir zeigen Ihnen relevante Informationen über alle unsere Spiele mit progressivem Jackpot an, damit Sie eine fundierte Entscheidung auf der Grundlage Ihrer Präferenzen treffen können.

Kann ich Jackpot-Spiele kostenlos spielen?

Alle Spiele in unserem Portfolio, mit Ausnahme der Live-Dealer-Tischspiele, können kostenlos ausprobiert werden. Einen progressiven Jackpot können Sie jedoch nur gewinnen, wenn Sie echtes Geld einsetzen. Bei einigen dieser Spiele müssen die Spieler die maximale Anzahl von Münzen setzen, was in den Spielregeln deutlich erklärt wird.

Wir verwenden Cookies um deine Erfahrung zu verbessern. Mit der Benutzung unserer Webseite akzeptierst du unsere Cookie-Richtlinie.

Top jackpot games
pushgaming/wheelofwonders
false
Push Gaming
Wheel of Wonders
New
spinomenal/BookOfClovers
false
Spinomenal
Book Of Clovers
belatra/MasterOfGold
€100,009.06
Belatra
Master Of Gold
spinomenal/PennyFruits
false
Spinomenal
Penny Fruits
spinomenal/BookOfCloversReloaded
false
Spinomenal
Book Of Clovers Reloaded
New
pushgaming/bootybay
false
Push Gaming
Booty Bay
spinomenal/LuckyMrsPatrick
false
Spinomenal
Lucky Mrs. Patrick
pushgaming/BisonBattle
false
Push Gaming
Bison Battle
pushgaming/vikingclash
false
Push Gaming
Viking Clash
pushgaming/TikiTumble1
false
Push Gaming
Tiki Tumble
pushgaming/fatrabbit
false
Push Gaming
Fat Rabbit
pushgaming/fatsanta
false
Push Gaming
Fat Santa
pushgaming/FatBanker
false
Push Gaming
Fat Banker
pushgaming/Nightfall
false
Push Gaming
Nightfall
pushgaming/shadoworder
false
Push Gaming
The Shadow Order
pushgaming/fatdrac
false
Push Gaming
Fat Drac
pushgaming/mysterymuseum
false
Push Gaming
Mystery Museum
New
pushgaming/jamminjars2
false
Push Gaming
Jammin' Jars 2
pushgaming/razorshark
false
Push Gaming
Razor Shark
spinomenal/MajesticKing
false
Spinomenal
Majestic King
pushgaming/BigBamboo
false
Push Gaming
Big Bamboo
New
spinomenal/BookOfRebirth
false
Spinomenal
Book Of Rebirth
spinomenal/GoddessOfLotus
false
Spinomenal
Goddess Of Lotus
softswiss/ElvisFroginVegas
false
bgaming
Elvis Frog in Vegas

Enter the fascinating world of Jackpoty Games



Jackpoty casino is a place where you can fulfill your online gambling expectations regardless of the game genre you prefer. We have a huge portfolio of games that is on a constant expansion, as more titles are being added all the time. Our deals with leading software developers enable us to provide players with access to the best casino games in a secure environment. Find thousands of slots, table games, video pokers, and other genres, including some of the best paying progressive jackpot games.

Our players enjoy exceptional freedom of choice, and we help you make an informed decision when browsing our extensive selection of casino games. The mobile-friendly games can be enjoyed on the go, on real and virtual currency. You can try the demo version to get familiar with the core game mechanics or play real money games right away. An eclectic mix of classic slots, the latest releases, and the most popular progressive jackpot games await in our Jackpoty casino lobby.

Top Paying Slots and Casino Games

You can find all casino games at Jackpoty and there’s abundant information about every single one of them. We share valuable information regarding the average return to player, core game mechanics, and special features. This data allows you to better understand things such as volatility, so you can craft the best strategy. When you play casino games, you can focus on the biggest payouts, the highest frequency, or any other criteria that are important to you.

The top-paying slots and casino games have an RTP of more than 96% and there are plenty of such titles in our portfolio. When you spin the reels of slots, this number is incredibly important, as it gives you an idea of the long-term returns. You still need to be lucky to beat the house edge, but at these high percentages, you have a good chance to succeed. Jackpoty throws into the mix free spins, bonuses, and all sorts of promotions, so you enjoy a level playing field.

Card games such as blackjack and baccarat as well as poker carry an even lower house edge. These are the online games casino veterans prefer because they can use the right strategy to increase the odds of winning. We work exclusively with leading software developers that enjoy a flawless reputation on the world scene. These internationally recognized suppliers provide online casino games that you can trust and there’s a deluge of reviews available online.

Play Your Favorite Games on Mobile

Jackpoty is the place where you can try the best casino games online. Turn on your laptop or desktop computer and launch the games straight in the browser without the need to download anything. If you want to chase progressive jackpot on the go or play table games away from home, you can do it on mobile. Our entire collection is mobile-friendly so you can pick up your smartphone or tablet and start spinning the reels of slots or play table games.

Android and iOS devices are perfect for running these games in a browser. You enjoy the same unrestricted access to the entire collection of games regardless of the device of choice. Slots are perfect for the smaller displays of handheld devices, as they were optimized for mobile gambling. You have the same chances to win a progressive jackpot game regardless of the device of choice, mobile included. Feel free to play table games against real dealers and try your hand at the best-paying jackpot roulette varieties.

Jackpot Games and High Volatility

We are the premier destination for punters seeking the best online casino games with jackpots. What gave it away? Maybe it is the name, maybe the huge portfolio of games that carry such jackpots. In any case, Jackpoty is home to slots and table games that can make millionaires with a tiny investment. All you need is a lot of luck and perseverance, to have a chance at winning one of these life-changing amounts.

The thing you need to understand about jackpots is that they are difficult to win, especially progressive ones. That’s perfectly okay because the low odds of winning make it possible for the jackpot to grow that much. In anticipation of that fateful day when you strike it rich and win a fortune, you need to understand and deal with volatility. High volatility slots pay more but the winnings are less often, so you need flawless bankroll management.

We have a great mix of low and high volatility games, with or without jackpots. Try top games in instant play before you make up your mind, so you end up spinning the reels of slots that meet your expectations. Do the same with table games and choose those with rare but sizable winnings or enjoy high frequency wins. The choice is yours and Jackpoty will meet you halfway with the right casino games to play!

Penny Slots and High Limit Games

Jackpoty is all about opportunity and freedom of choice. That’s why our collection of games covers all bases and we offer everything from low-stakes slots to nosebleed limit games. We want casual and recreational punters to have a home here while meeting the expectations of high rollers. You can choose to spin the reels of penny slots or try the excitement of high limit games. We have the best titles from top software developers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, or live casino specialists such as Evolution Gaming.

If you choose to spin the reels of progressive jackpot slots, you need to pay attention to the eligibility requirements. To enter the race for the jackpot, you need to make higher bets, since you can’t win with a minimum bet. Top wins require maximum bets and that’s why you should bet the maximum number of coins on your game of choice. This will unlock the door that potentially leads to the jackpot, while also increasing regular winnings. You hit two birds with one stone.

Penny slots don’t have such jackpots, but their volatility is reduced and you win with a high frequency. The game mechanics, graphics, and visuals can be just as exciting when playing these games, so they have plenty to offer to casual punters. Live dealer games are the only games not available in the demo version, but the stakes are sensible. Jackpoty has tables for amateurs, where you can wager a few cents and enjoy the company of professional dealers or fulfill your high-roller expectations at high limit games.

FAQ

Can I trust online casino games?

Jackpoty is a place where you can bet real money on your favorite slots without taking any chances. We are a licensed and regulated casino that looks after its players and provides the best gaming environment.

Which are the best paying games?

We have slots with a high return to players, the best paying table games, and video poker. Information about the RTP and the core game features is readily available so you can make the best decision.

How can I boost the odds of winning?

Our games can be trusted and the outcome is truly unpredictable. All you need is luck to claim a big jackpot win or win smaller amounts with a higher frequency at low volatility games.

How do progressive jackpot games work?

The main prize increases steadily until somebody hits the winning combination. A small percentage of the money spent by players is used to fuel the jackpot, while the vast majority goes to regular winnings.

What are hot and cold jackpot slots?

These terms describe jackpot slots that have recently produced a winner, respectively games that haven’t hit in a long time. We display relevant information about all our progressive jackpot games, so you can make an educated decision based on your preferences.

Can I play jackpot games for free?

All the games in our portfolio, except for live dealer table games can be tried for free. However, you can only win a progressive jackpot if you wager real money. Some of these games require players to bet the maximum number of coins, something that is clearly explained in the game rules.

Login
We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy